Plan C – Part 2

I have decided. I will compose, and I will postpone the professional until mid January. I will likely write in Rondo form, hopefully one piece a week. I will begin tommorow.

I have researched Rondo form for about half a year by now. I think I will write in Second Rondo Form, since it is the easiest form that is not confused with Ternary form. Many famous Rondos are also written in Second Rondo, which makes it easier to use these songs as inspiration. I also managed to find a chart online with the keys I will need for the project, so with everything all found out, I can rest assured that I will be able to do this for the next 5 weeks. I hope that I can find a professional in the time though, it will be hard.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *