Section B and A2

I’m now done half of the rondo, but the worst is yet to come. Section C will be the hardest section I will have to do. Nevertheless, my work is still coming out well, picture posted below. Next week I will be contacting a professional. Other than that, I don’t think that this new goal is that ambitious any more.

Anyway, the two sections below are written similarily to how I planned it. Although I had wanted to write in 3/8, it was too complicated. I decided that 4/4 in D major would work well too. Of course, the A and A2 sections are both written in the tonic, D major. B section is written in the dominant key of A major, and C section will be written in the relative minor, B minor. Hopefully this information helps you track my progress and understand what is going on in the piece.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *